Welcome To The Journey!

Hello Readers! Welcome to Food Storage and Beyond! This site is a journey to total preparedness and self-reliance. We’re not just talking food storage! Okay… it’s mostly food storage, but there are so many aspects beyond that as well!

If you are new to this site CLICK HERE to learn more about what we do and where to start. If you are here again for the second, third, or gazillionth time, welcome back! At this point, I am not actively writing posts (I need to dedicate my time to my family), however this site is FULL of great information regarding all aspects of preparedness… so use the category buttons above to browse around and work on your preparedness efforts at your own pace.

I do occasionally drop back in to add something new that I’ve learned, or a food storage recipe I’d like to share, and those will be posted below as they come (as well as added to appropriate categories above) so feel free to check back regularly for anything new and to keep your preparedness ambitions up and running! ๐Ÿ™‚

My best and warmest wishes to you all as you strive to keep your families safe and prepared in these crazy times in which we live! ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Welcome To The Journey!

  1. Natalie Diaz says:

    I am blessed as I opened the site and I got to know many things about the food storage as I navigated through the site and its really nice to know many things that I got to know from the site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

