Why I’m M.I.A.

Just wanted to introduce y’all to the reason I’ll be Missing In Action for a while…

This handsome little man joined our family about 2 weeks ago and is absolutely the newest love of my life. 😀 He is such a sweetheart.
Hubby can’t wait to teach him all about hunting and fishing. I can’t wait to teach him all about baking and cooking and crafting and sewing. 😀 (Hmm… who do you think he’ll like better?? Daddy of course!) 😀 But regardless, we’re thrilled to have him in our hearts and home.
So please excuse my extended absence, but I’m needed elsewhere for the time being. 🙂
Happy Prepping to you all!

One thought on “Why I’m M.I.A.

  1. Stefani says:

    What a beautiful boy! I love his name, too! I just found your blog & it’s been most helpful…hope you find some time in the future to continue it 🙂 Thanks for all of your hard work and a belated congratulations on your son!

    Like

Leave a Reply

