And the winners are-

Let’s jump right to the chase, shall we? We have two winners for our THRIVE Brownie Mix yummy goodness!

Congratulations to Comment #1, AJ who said, “I think my favorite dessert might be brownies. At least I haven’t had many that I didn’t like. I would love to win these!”

and to Comment #5, Lark Saurman who said, “I hope I win some brownies. I’d really like to try them!”

You are our two big winners for the THRIVE food storage brownie mixes! YEA! You will be contacted shortly by Lesley from THRIVE for your information to receive your free gift! 😀 Congratulations and keep on prepping everyone! Have a great weekend!!

2 thoughts on “And the winners are-

Leave a Reply

