WATCH GLENN BECK!

Howdy y’all! I’m BACK!! But only to make a quick comment.
For those of you who know me personally, you are probably aware that I just underwent open heart surgery a week and a half ago. I thought I would quickly be back into the blogging world since I’d have a lot of time on my hands with the recovery process, but my head just isn’t back into it yet so I’m still giving it some time.

However, I wanted to take a second to pass the word on to WATCH GLENN BECK this week! This is a VERY important week of information he is sharing with us!! Please watch and take notes! And then get yourself prepared for what lies ahead!

If you do not get the Fox News Channel on your t.v., you can watch Glenn online at: http://www.watchglennbeck.net/
(You can also watch previous episodes, so if you miss a day you can go back. I recommend watching last night’s episode (Monday) to start the week off.)

Please watch. Please. take. note. of what is happening. And then please get yourself prepared. My site is here to help and I will continue to do my best to get the most helpful information out to you.
Hope for the best, prepare for the worst. Best wishes in all your preparedness efforts.

Leave a Reply

