Feature Friday: Altoid First Aid Kits

This is such a great idea! It’s a pocket-sized first aid kit for your purse or… pocket. 🙂 Very handy and very creative. I definitely think I’ll have to make one for my purse. Right now all my band-aids and what not that I keep in my purse are just in a resealable baggie and it’s getting beat up. I think this would be a much better option. 🙂 Obviously you can customize what you want to put in the kit, but the recommendations in the tutorial are a good place to start (click link below for tutorial). Enjoy and have a happy weekend!

Click here for tutorial: Pocket First Aid Kit

Leave a Reply

