Busy Busy Like A Bee

No post today. I’m busy preparing to become famous!! πŸ˜€ Haha. Just kidding. But I am preparing to be on t.v. tonight. I will be on Houston’s local Fox News station to talk about food storage preparedness as related to hurricane preparedness. I’m so excited and so nervous!
I’m not sure what channel ‘Fox News 26 KRIV’ is for different cable companies, but mine is on channel 9 (local in Houston, of course). If you want to watch the broadcast and don’t live in the Houston area, you can watch it live online at:
http://www.myfoxhouston.com/subindex/live_video
But NO LAUGHING! πŸ™‚ I’m not sure exactly what time I’ll be on, but it’s sometime in the 5 o’clock hour. And I’ll see about getting a link to the actual footage and post that tomorrow. Who’d have ever thought that anyone would ever want to see my ugly mug on t.v.! Wish me luck! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

