Feature Friday: Shelf Organizers!

These are the COOLEST idea for those who do not have the space or money for those huge self-rotating can racks (and actually, even if you do have one of those big ones, these are still a good idea for your cupboards/pantry)! They are can organizers/rotators for your shelves! And they’re not even expensive! Ooo… you know I love this!

The Can Organizer

Here’s a quick, crazy, ‘small world’ story for you: I actually came across this company a little while back and thought this was a definite ‘future purchase’ for me. So onto the Wish List it went. And then with this week being the time to find and dedicate space, I thought it might be a good idea to do a feature on these shelf organizers. And THEN, my faithful visiting teachers came over for a visit this week and as we were chatting we got to talking about food storage (what else?!) ๐Ÿ™‚ when one of the ladies says, “Ya, my sister and her husband have actually created an organizer for the shelf that’s made out of cardboard.” I told her I’ve seen those types and was actually planning to do a feature on them this Friday. So I ask her for her sister’s company so I can feature them too, and lo and behold… it’s the same one!! WHAT A SMALL WORLD. So anyway, this is no longer on my ‘purchase someday’ list… I went ahead and bought some yesterday! That was just the little push that I needed.ย (Hey, I support my VTs and their sisters. :)) They’ve even got a deal going on right now that you can save 10% when you order 5 or more packs of organizers (4 to a pack). Just enter ‘Save10’ when you checkout.

Anyway, I’ll do another feature once I get them and have used them a little to let ya’ll know how I like them, but I am super super excited! You know me and organization! ๐Ÿ˜€

So if you’ve got the itch to get organized, and want an affordable option, go check these guys out! Their website is: http://thecanorganizer.com. ย And tell them Debbie sent you. ย …just kidding. They don’t even know who I am, but I just always wanted to say that. ๐Ÿ˜€

One thought on “Feature Friday: Shelf Organizers!

Leave a Reply

