Playing Catch Up

Howdy all! Well, I’m back from my vacation and now trying to play catch up. I had originally intended to do a post today on storing our food. However, I have realized that with the amount of time it’s taking to write these posts, I’m falling really far behind on actually getting my food storage process done! (I still have yet to finish my organizational lists! Ugh!) So before I get too far ahead of myself, I’m dedicating the time I would spend on a post today to working on my lists. Hopefully I’ll be all caught up by next Tuesday and we can get on to the ‘storage’ part. (I just don’t want to be a hypocrite that tells others what to do but don’t do it myself! You understand, right?!) 🙂

So, if you too are a little behind, please take this opportunity to sit and work on your plan. I know you have at least a few minutes because you’re sitting at the computer reading this! 🙂 Good luck and we’ll continue the saga next week!

Leave a Reply

