Feature Friday: Free Recipe Cards!

Howdy all! I thought it would be an appropriate time (seeing as we’re working on collecting recipes) to share these recipe cards I made just for ya’ll. Don’t you feel so loved? šŸ˜€ There are different size options to choose from to fit however you organize your recipes (or you could create a whole new book/recipe system dedicated specifically for your food storage recipes)… a 3.5 x 5 card for those fun little recipe boxes, 4 x 6 and 5 x 7 formats for the photo album styles, and a full page ‘card’ for those who like to be able to see their recipe from across the kitchen. šŸ™‚ I, personally, go for the full page style. I like to put my recipe on a little recipe stand to keep it up and out of the way as I’m working.
Anyway, they’re functional, fun, and FREE! What more could you ask for? šŸ™‚ All you have to do is click on the image to open it, then right click and save it to your computer. Then just print out as many as you’d like! (I’d recommend printing on stock paper, unless you’re doing the full page option.) Oh, and a tip for printing… these cards are appropriately scaled for each size, so before you print be sure to uncheck the ‘Scale To Fit’ option and they will print to the correct size. Hope you enjoy!

3.5×5 Recipe Card

4×6 Recipe Card

5×7 Recipe Card

Full Page Recipe Card

Also, if you like your recipes to be typed out and you’ve got Photoshop, just contact me and I can send you the .psd file of the cards without the lines on them so you can just type your information in.Ā  I no longer have the .psd files to send out. Sorry! But enjoy the downloadable formats!
Enjoy your weekend!

12 thoughts on “Feature Friday: Free Recipe Cards!

  1. Stephanie says:

    Hei, this pages are sooo cuteee!!! I love it!!!
    But I want to type my recipes, so, can you send me the psd file?
    I’ll love the favor… Thanksssss

    Like

  2. Jessi Kofler says:

    Love these recipe cards!!! So cute!!! Would love for you to send me the psd for the full page card. Thanks!!!! šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Julie Bafus says:

    This design is so cute! Please send me the psd file for a full page. I will be making recipe books for gifts for all of my daughters. Thank you so much!

    Like

  4. Ana Alvarez says:

    The designs are so cute and pretty! Please send me the psd file for a full page. I want to start my oen recipe book. Thank you so much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

